Southern India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India
(Setup by an Act of Parliament)

SIRC Dashboard

  Members of Sirc

 

CA. Phalguna Kumar E,
Chairman, SIRC

Address : D.No.1-599/2 Balaji Colony, Tirupati - 517502

epkaud@rediffmail.com
ephalguna@gmail.com

9441886303

 

CA. Cotha S. Srinivas,
Vice Chairman, SIRC

Address : No.27, Service Road, Pampamahakavi Road, Shankarapuram, Bengaluru - 560004

cothas@yukthi.co.in

9845063387

CA. Jomon K. George,
Secretary, SIRC

Address : No. 39/2790A Willmont Park Business Centre, Pallimukku, Kochi - 682016

cajomonkgeorge@gmail.com

9847031343

 

CA. Jalapathi K.
Treasurer, SIRC

Address : 30C Alagesan Road Saibaba Colony, Coimbatore - 641011

jalapathi.ca@gmail.com

9842896673

CA. Babu K. Thevar

Address : No 16 2nd Floor, Behind Service Tax Office, Lalbagh Road, Bengaluru - 560027

kbabu74@yahoo.com

9342500855, 9731300855

CA. Abhishek M

Address : Spencer Plaza O-704 7th Floor No 769 Anna Salai Chennai - 600002

abhishekmurali@gmail.com

9962521966, 9710221966

 

CA. Adusumilli Venkateswara Rao

Address : 7-1-390 Flat No. 302, Sri Sai Residency Balkampet Main Road Hyderabad - 500038

adusumilli_v@yahoo.com

cmd@adusumilligroup.com

9246539689

CA. China Masthan Thalakayala

Address : H No 25-105 Ashok Nagar, Medak District, Ramachandrapuram - 502032

daretodreams@gmail.com

9849864289

CA. Dungar Chand U Jain

Address : DPSDY & Associates 70 Naicker New Street, 2nd Floor, Madurai - 625001

dcjain@icai.org

dungarchand@hotmail.com

8144769491, 9894505007

CA. Gopal Krishna Raju

Address : New No.2, South Dhandapani Street, Meena Arcade, Ground Floor, Off: Burkit Road, T. Nagar, Chennai - 600017

gkr8164@gmail.com

9840063269

CA. Hemavathi R. (Ms.)

Address : 123 St Marys Road Abiramapuram, Chennai - 600018

hemavathico@gmail.com

9840767866

 

CA. Panna Raj S.

Address : No 004 Sanket Apartments II Cross, Gandhi Nagar, Ballari - 583103

pannarajs@gmail.com

9449073398

 

 

CA. Ritesh Mittal

Address : D No 211 Shakti Sai Complex Chapel Road, Abids, Hyderabad - 500001

mrriteshmittal@gmail.com

9885377421

CENTRAL COUNCIL MEMBERS FROM SOUTHERN REGION


CA. M. Devaraja Reddy President, ICAI

Address : Flat No.303, Siddu Residency 5-9-42/2, Hill Fort Street No.2, Bank of India Lane, Near Gandhi Medical College, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad - 500063

devarajareddy@yahoo.com

devannaindia@rediffmail.com

9399935799

CA. Babu Abraham Kallivayalil

Address : II Floor, Manchu Complex P.T.Usha Road, Ernakulam, Kochi - 682011

babu.kallivayalil@gmail.com

9846035333, 9446066600

 

 

CA. Madhukar Narayan Hiregange

Address : No 1010 II Floor, (Above Corporation Bank) 26th Main 4th "T" Block, Jayanagar, - Bengaluru - 560041

mhiregange@gmail.com

madhukar@hiregange.com

9845011210

 

 

CA. Sekar G.

Address : Shri Guru Paduka, First Floor No. 27 (Old No. 18-A), Akbarabad 2nd Street, Kodambakkam, Chennai - 600024

sekarg.gurukripa@gmail.com

gsekar@gsacas.com

9282104800

CA. Sripriya K. (Ms.)

Address : B6 Gems Court 2nd Floor 14 Khader Nawaz khan Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600034

sripriya@spka.in

9841026973

 

CA. Vijay Kumar M. P.

Address : B-Block, 5th Floor, Flat E Cee Dee Yes Regal Palm Gardens, 383, Velachery Main Road, Chennai - 600042

mpv@icai.org

9840251223