Southern India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India
(Setup by an Act of Parliament)

Contact Details

 

Code Branch Ex-Officeo Members Address Email Branch Website
101 Alleppey CA. Jomon K George ‘ICAI Bhawan’, ICAI Lane, Athithara Temple Road, Pazhaveedu. (P.O.),
Alleppey-688009.
Contact : 0477 - 2261 458
alleppey@icai.org alleppeyicai.org
S128 Anantapur CA. E Phalguna Kumar S.No. 499/1, Plot No.14, Sree Manjunatha Nilayam, Opp. Jntu Electrical Substation,
JNTU Road,
Anantapur – 515002
Contact : 08554 – 233 344, 233 333
anantapur@icai.org www.anantapur-icai.org
21 Bangalore CA. Cotha S Srinivas; CA. Babu K Thevar 'ICAI Bhawan' 16/0, Millers Tank Bed Area,
Bangalore-560052
Contact : 080 - 3056 3500,
3056 3541, 3056 3543
bangalore@icai.org bangaloreicai.org
31 Belgaum CA. Pannaraj R ‘ICAI Bhawan’ Swaroop Plaza,
II Floor, Tilakwadi,
Belgaum-590006
Contact : 0831 - 242 5018
belgaum@icai.org icaibelgaum.org
119 Bellary CA. Pannaraj R ‘ICAI Bhawan’ Ayyappa Swamy Temple Road, Raghavendra Colony, 2nd Stage,
Bellary-583101
Contact : 08392 – 260 523, 260 622
bellary@icai.org icaibellary.org
32 Calicut CA. Jomon K George 'ICAI Bhawan' Cherootty Nagar, Near Planetarium, Eranhipalam P.O.
Kozhikode-673006
Contact : 0495 - 2770 124,
2771 008
calicut@icai.org -not available -
22 Coimbatore CA. Jalapathi K 'ICAI Bhawan' No. 44 & 45, Opp. Union Bank of India, Mettupalayam Road, Thudiyalur
Coimbatore - 641034
Contact : 0422 - 4270056
coimbatore@icai.org coimbatoreicai.org
24 Ernakulam CA. Jomon K George 'ICAI Bhawan' 57/3146,
Diwan's Road, Ernakulam,
Kochi-682016
Contact : 0484 - 2369 238,
2369 258
ernakulam@icai.org ernakulam-icai.org
102 Erode CA. Jalapathi K 'ICAI Bhawan' 122-A,
Pushpa Nagar, Perundurai Road, Thindal Post,
Erode-638012
Contact : 0424 - 243 0776
erode@icai.org icaierode.org
103 Guntur CA. Adusumilli Venkateswara Rao 'ICAI Bhawan' D.No.25-17-123, (60 Feet Road) Srinivasaraothota 11th Line, Guntur-522004
Contact : 0863 - 221 8915,
222 8915
guntur@icai.org -not available -
104 Hubli CA. Pannaraj R 'ICAI Bhawan' Madhura Chetana Colony, Keshwapur, Kusugal Road,
Hubli-580023
Contact : 0836 - 228 8337
hubli@icai.org icaihubli.org
25 Hyderabad CA. Adusumilli Venkateswara Rao; CA. China Masthan T; CA. Ritesh Mittal 'ICAI Bhawan' 11-5-398/C,
Red Hills,
Hyderabad-500004
Contact : 040 - 2331 7026,
2339 3182
hyderabad@icai.org icaihyd.org
118 Kakinada CA. Phalguna Kumar E 'ICAI Bhawan' Door No.70-10-7/A, Beside Satya Bhaskar Public School, Near Nagamallithota Junction, NFCL Road, East Godavari
Kakinada - 533003
Contact : 0884 - 2364 402, 2364 404
kakinada@icai.org -not available -
- Kalaburagi CA. Pannaraj R 2nd Floor, GK Complex, Opposite Mohan Lodge MSK Mill Road Kalaburagi - 585102 - -
- Kanchipuram District CA. Gopal Krishna Raju, CA. M. Abhishek

Flat No.402, Fourth Floor, ‘Natha Kamalam’, No.1A, Periyalwar Street, Sundaram Colony, East Tambaram,
Chennai - 600059
Contact : 044-22390098

kanchipuram@icai.org -
S122 Kannur CA. Jomon K George

Brigade Centre, Fort Road, Kannur - 670001
Contact : 0497 - 276 6555, 2970 345

kannur@icai.org kannuricai.org
S124 Karimnagar CA. Adusumilli Venkateswara Rao 2-10-1068, Shiva Theatre Complex, Jyothinagar, Karimnagar – 505001 karimnagar@icai.org icaiknr.org/
105 Kottayam CA. Jomon K George Third Floor, Makil Centre, Good Shepherd Road,
Kottayam - 686001
Contact : 0481 - 256 0057, 230 0307
kottayam@icai.org kottayamicai.org
106 Kumbakonam CA. Hemavathy R 'ICAI Bhawan' No.11/5, Pachayappa Street, Kumbakonam-612001
Contact : 0435 - 242 5329
kumbakonam@icai.org -not available -
S127 Kurnool CA. Ritesh Mittal Kurnool Branch of SIRC of ICAI, 43-213, Sankalbhag, N.R.Peta, Kurnool-518004 Andhra Pradesh
Contact : 08518 - 241299,+919030500709
kurnool@icai.org -not available -
23 Madurai CA. Dungar Chand Jain 'ICAI Bhawan' Old Natham Road, Opp: Bala Mandir School, Visalakshipuram, Madurai-625014
Contact : 0452 - 264 0968
madurai@icai.org madurai-icai.org
28 Mangalore CA. Babu K Thevar 'ICAI Bhawan' Padil, Next to Kanchana Hyundai Showroom, Mangalore - 575007
Contact : 0824 - 2439 722
mangalore@icai.org icaimangalore.org
107 Mysore CA. Cotha S Srinivas 'ICAI Bhawan' CA Site No.2, Bank Employees Colony, Bogadi, Mysore-570026
Contact : 0821 - 259 8000
mysore@icai.org -not available -
120 Nellore CA. China Masthan T 'ICAI Bhawan' NH 5, Near Toll Plaza, Oddepalem Village, Venkatachalam (M), SPSR Nellore - 524320
Contact : 0861 – 2164 355, 85000 84499
nellore@icai.org -not available -
S126 Ongole CA. Phalguna Kumar E 6-212 (3A), 2nd Floor, Ushodaya Complex, Upstairs of SBI Regional Office, Kurnool Road, Ongole – 523002
Contact : 08374 973 456
ongole@icai.org -not available -
108 Palghat CA. Jomon K George
Contact : 0491 - 257 6450, 257 6676
'ICAI Bhawan' Indrani Nagar, Chunnambuthara,
Palakkad - 678012
Contact : 0491 - 257 6450, 257 6676
palghat@icai.org -not available -
109 Pondicherry CA. Abhishek M 'ICAI Bhawan'No.8, Second Main Road, Ilango Nagar, Puducherry-605011
Contact : 0413 - 430 8081
pondicherry@icai.org -not available -
110 Quilon CA. Jomon K George 'ICAI Bhawan' Near Pallithottam P.O.
Kollam - 691006
Contact : 0474 - 275 0583, 276 3506
quilon@icai.org -not available -
117 Rajamahendravaram CA. Phalguna Kumar E Door No.29-2-3, Sommina Building, Opp.: State Bank of India, Pushkar Ghatt Branch, Near Gokavaram Bus stand, Rajamahendravaram-533104
Contact : 0883 – 2472 488
rajamahendravaram@icai.org -not available -
30 Salem CA. Gopal Krishna Raju 'ICAI Bhawan' No.65, ICAI Street, Ramakrishna Road, Salem-636007
Contact : 0427 - 2318 813, 2316 638
salem@icai.org icaisalem.org
S123 Sivakasi CA. Dungar Chand Jain 'ICAI Bhawan', 128, Velayutham Road, Sivakasi - 626123
Contact : 04562 - 221 488, 8695802468
sivakasi@icai.org -not available -
26 Tiruchirapalli CA. Dungar Chand Jain 'ICAI Bhawan' No. 24, SBI Officers Colony, Lawsons Road, Tiruchirapalli-620001
Contact : 0431 - 246 3166
tiruchirapalli@icai.org -not available -
111 Tirunelveli CA. Gopal Krishna Raju 'ICAI Bhawan' A-72, Fifth Cross Street, NGO A Colony, Tirunelveli - 627007
Contact : 0462 – 2554 959, 2554 969
tirunelveli@icai.org -not available -
S121 Tirupati CA. Phalguna Kumar E 'ICAI Bhawan' 590, Bodhi Enclave, Balaji Colony,
Tirupati-517502
Contact : 0877 - 2231 308
tirupathi@icai.org -not available -
112 Tirupur CA. Jalapathi K 'ICAI Bhawan' No.46, Pethichetti Puram, First Street, Rayapuram,
Tirupur-641601
Contact : 0421-4342 732
tirupur@icai.org www.tiruicai.org
33 Trichur CA. Jomon K George 'ICAI Bhawan' Alum Vettu Vazhi, Chiyyaram,
Thrissur – 680026
Contact : 0487 - 225 3400; 225 3800
trichur@icai.org icaitrichur.org
29 Trivandrum CA. Jomon K George 'ICAI Bhawan', P.B.No.416 T.C. 41/401, Pound Road, Thycaud, Trivandrum-695014
Contact : 0471 – 2323 789, 2328 590
trivandrum@icai.org tvmicai.org
115 Tuticorin CA. Hemavathy R 'ICAI Bhawan', ICAI Salai, 4/26G/2, Athiparasakthi Nagar, Near SRRA Hospital, Opp. Ettayapuram Road,
Tuticorin-628002
Contact : 0461 - 234 7720,
234 5220
tuticorin@icai.org icaituticorin.org
116 Udupi CA. Cotha S Srinivas 'ICAI Bhawan', I Floor, Sri Mahalasa Damodar Towers, Kunjibettu, Udupi-576102
Contact : 0820 - 2536 603
udupi@icai.org udupi-icai.org
113 Vellore CA. Abhishek M 'ICAI Bhawan', No. 16, Honnegar Street (Behind Venus Theatre), Krishna Nagar, Vellore-632001
Contact : 0416 – 2232 165
vellore@icai.org velloreicai.org
27 Vijayawada CA. Phalguna Kumar E 'ICAI Bhawan' D.No.27-12-63,64,65, Ali Baig Street, Governorpet, Vijayawada-520002
Contact : 0866 - 2576 666, 2578 505, 2578 506, 2578 507
vijayawada@icai.org vijayawada-icai.org
114 Visakhapatnam CA. Phalguna Kumar E 'ICAI Bhawan' D.No.9-36-22/2, Opp. Andhra Bank, Pithapuram Colony, Visakhapatnam-530003
Contact : 0891 - 275 5019, 279 3196
visakhapatnam@icai.org icaivisakhapatnam.org
S125 Warangal CA. China Masthan T H.No. 14-1-139, Opp. Godrej Show Room, M.G. Road, Warangal – 506002
Contact : 0870 – 2437 077, 88013 18888
warangal@icai.org icaiwgl.org
- West Godavari District CA. Ritesh Mittal 22B-6-14/1, Korrapati Street, Powerpet, Eluru - 534002
Contact : 08812-252618
- -