Southern India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India
(Setup by an Act of Parliament)

 

Contact us

 

Southern India Regional Council of The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
ICAI Bhawan,122, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Nungambakkam,
Chennai - 600 034.
Tamil Nadu, India.

 

 

Telephone Numbers, Intercom Numbers And Email Ids Of Office, Regional Head & Departments Of Institute Of Chartered Accountants Of India, Chennai Office

HELP US TO SERVE YOU BETTER

With a view to facilitate immediate attention and disposal of the matter receiving through e-mail a separate mail id has been created activity wise. Members and Students are requested to send their queries pertaining to any activity / matter to the relevant e-mail id so that the same can be attended immediately.

For the information, guidance and compliance of members and students, email ids and the activities to be addressed are given hereunder:

 

EPABX: 044 - 39893989 (10 lines)

Toll Free: 1800-4254265/1800-4254275

IVR: 91-44-30210351

Fax: 91-44-30210355

Office Timings: 09.45 A.M to 05:30 P.M

 
S.No. Name of Employee Designation Extension No. Task Allocated / Performed Email ID
1 Dr. P.T. Giridharan Additional Director 044-30210388 Regional Head (SRO) giridharan@icai.in

SECTION: BOARD OF STUDIES

2 Mr. D.V. Balaji Sr. Executive Officer 044-30210376
Mob:9677126010
Section Incharge Registration for the Foundation/Intermediate and Final Courses balaji@icai.in
3 CA. P. Ravi Sankara Reddy Executive Officer 044-30210376 Registration and Revalidation of Final/ATC/Incharge of Orientation Course/RMC (SRO) ravifca@icai.in
4 Ms. Reshma Begum N Data Entry Operator (LDC) 044-32010376 Registration, Conversion and Re-validation of IPCC / IIPCC, Address Change/Name Change of Students reshma.begum@icai.in

SECTION: ARTICLES

5 Mr. S Sivanesan Deputy Secreatary 044-30210377
Mob:8220463638
Overall Incharge of Articles Section sivanesan@icai.in
6 Mr. K Arumugam Assistant Secretary 044-30210317 Registration of Articles both IPCC - Direct Entry Final cum Articles Registration and excess fee refund karumugam@icai.in
7 Mr. M N Sathyamurthy Executive Officer 044-30210317 Termination within one year and after one year - Re-registation of articles. sathy@icai.in
8 Srimathi Prakash Executive Officer 044-30210317 Completion of Articles, Supplementary deed of articles, etc. Registration of companies for Industrial Training, registration of Industrial Training and completion of Industrial Training srimathi.prakash@icai.in
9 Ms. S Kalaivani Data Entry Operator (UDC) 044-30210317 Transfer in and Transfer out file. Change of Address, Name and Principal (Form 118) Examination Eligibility and File movement and permission to study other course kalai@icai.in
 

MEMBERS / FIRMS

S.No. Name of Employee Designation Extension No. Task Allocated / Performed Email ID
10 Ms. Padma Balaji Assistant Secretary 044-30210350
Mob:9677126010
Incharge of Firms. Reconstitution of Firms, Firm Change of address, Opening and Closing of branches, Change in Firm Name, Firm Closure, Conversion of LLP. Merger and Demerger, Networking and MCS. Death of member padmabalaji@icai.in
11 Mr. V Bharanidharan Sr. Executive Officer 044-30210386 Incharge of Members, Member Removal & Restoration, Fellow Admission, Transfer of files, Members Change of address, Change in Name, PAN Updation. bharani@icai.in
12 Ms. Ambika V DEO (UDC) 044-30210391 Fresh Member Enrollement, Membership Certificates. Granting of Certificate of Practice, Additional Qualification ambika@icai.in
13 Mr. K. BalaKrishnan DEO (LDC) 044-30210329 Campus Coordination, Certificate Courses, Issue of Duplicate Certificate, Updation of Member Employment, Other engagement, Members ID card/Duplicate ID card. balakrishnan@icai.in
14 Ms. H. Vanitha DEO (LDC) 044-30210383 Constitution of firms, Constitution of fresh LLP, Joining and Leaving of paid assistant, Sole Practice. Cancellation and Restoration of Certificate of Practice. h.vanitha@icai.in
 

EDP & ITT SECTION

S.No. Name of Employee Designation Extension No. Task Allocated / Performed Email ID
15 Mr. S. Sabarigreesan Deputy Secretary 044-30210335
Mob:
9789062424
Datacentre & EDP & ITT and Advanced ITT Post qualification course - ISA Incharge sabari@icai.in
16 Ms. Yasmeen Thanveer JUNIOR FACULTY(SU) 044-30210319 ITT Queries yasmeen.thanveer@icai.in
17 Ms. R. Sheeba JUNIOR FACULTY(SO) 044-30210319 Advanced ITT Queries sheeba@icai.in
18 Ms. R. Deepalakshmi JUNIOR FACULTY(SO) 044-30210319 Post Qualification Courses - ISA deepalakshmi.ramakrishnan@icai.in
19 Mr. S. Vimal Raj LAB ASSISTANT(LDC) 044-30210333 ITT/EDP/General Queries vimal@icai.in
 

ACCOUNTS/HRD/PRO

S.No. Name of Employee Designation Extension No. Task Allocated / Performed Email ID
20 Mr. Padma Shankar Executive Officer 044-30210325 Accounts Related padmashankar.t@icai.in
21 CA T.L. Kirubakar Executive Officer 044-30210336 HR and Administration kirubakartl@icai.in
22 Ms. J. Azeezunnissa Data Entry Operator (UDC) 044-30210326 Members Fee Entry azeez@icai.in

SIRC OF ICAI

S.No. Name of Employee Designation Extension No. Task Allocated / Performed Email ID
23 Dr. T. Paramasivan Joint Director 044-30210321
Mob:8056011449
Overall administratiive in charge of SIRC of ICAI and all grievances addressed to Regional Council. Any queries relating to Regional Council and not covered below tparamasivan@icai.in
sirc@icai.in
24 Mr. S Babu Ragghavan Accounts Officer (Gr. D.S.) 044-30210352 Incharge of Accounts SIRC babu.raghvan@icai.in
25 Mr. S Ravichandran Sr. Executive Officer 044-30210380
Mob:9940020956
Coaching Classes, SICASA and Career Counselling Programme ravichandrans@icai.in
26 Mr. A Rahman Ali Sr. Executive Officer 044-30210362
Mob:9962102163
GMCS Course and SIRC Newsletter CPE Conference/ Seminar / Program and Credit Hours related queries. All correspondence regarding Non-CPE Events/Activities. rahman@icai.in
27 Ms. B Yamuna G.C Librarian 044-30210330
Mob:9952066065
Library Services, Members & Students Services (Grievances). All correspondence relating to CPE Study Circle, Chapter, Study Group Affairs yamuna@icai.in
28 Mr. R. Ramu UDC 044-30210332 SIRC Publication Sales Counter r.ramu@icai.in
29 Mr N. Ramakrishnan Data Entry Operator - Grade - UDC 044-30210320 SIRC Branches Coordination ramakrishnan@icai.in
 

 

Members and Students belonging to the States of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana are requested to approach the Hyderabad DCO Office details of which are as under.

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
“ICAI Bhawan”,
Plot No. 10 & 11, Financial District,
Nanakraguda, Gachibowli,
Hyderabad – 500 032,
Phone: 040-39893989
E-mail id: hyderbaddco@icai.org
S.No. Name of Employee Designation Extension No. Areas of Responsibility Email ID
1 Dr. Surinder Pal Joint Director 9350799931 DCO and COE In charge spal@icai.in
2 Mr. M. Srinivas Reddy Assistant 9502182265 Help Desk and Foundation Registration srinivas.reddy@icai.in
3 Mrs. Srujana Data Entry Operator 7993519447 Members srujana@icai.in
4 Mrs.Uma Suresh Sr. Executive Officer 7993027982 Firms and Intermediate Registration uma.suresh@icai.in
5 Mr. Ram Kumar Assistant Secretary 9840481939 Students, Articles and Final Registration ramkumar@icai.in
6 Mr. Naveen Goli Section Officer 9515419837 Students and Articles naveen.goli@icai.in

Members and Students belonging to the State of Karnataka are requested to approach the Bangalore DCO Office in the following mail ids.

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
“ICAI Bhawan”,
16/0, Millers Tank Bed Area
BENGALURU - 560052.
Phone: 080-30563500/30563541/30563543
E-mail id: dcobangalore@icai.org
S.No. Name of Employee Designation Extension No. Areas of Responsibility Email ID
1 Ms. Nydin Mukhesh Assistant Secretary 080-30563542
Mob:9789016636
Accounts, Exams, Final Registration & General Enquiry, COE nydin@icai.in
2 Ms. Jyoti Gheedia Sr. Executive Officer 080-30563516 Accounts, Foundation and Inter Registration & General Enquiry jyoti.luharuka@icai.in
3 Mr. C R Kulashekhar Section Officer (SU) 080-30563541 Certificate Courses, Campus, All HO Programmes & General Enquiry kulashekhar@icai.in