Southern India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India
(Setup by an Act of Parliament)

 

Contact us

 

Southern India Regional Council of The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
ICAI Bhawan,122, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Nungambakkam,
Chennai - 600 034.
Tamil Nadu, India.
E-mail id. for SIRC Office
sirc@icai.in
Website of SIRC:
sircoficai.org

Telephone Numbers, Intercom Numbers And Email Ids Of Office, Regional Head & Departments Of Institute Of Chartered Accountants Of India, Chennai Office

HELP US TO SERVE YOU BETTER

With a view to facilitate immediate attention and disposal of the matter receiving through e-mail a separate mail id has been created activity wise. Members and Students are requested to send their queries pertaining to any activity / matter to the relevant e-mail id so that the same can be attended immediately.

For the information, guidance and compliance of members and students, email ids and the activities to be addressed are given hereunder:

EPABX: 044 - 39893989 (10 lines)

Toll Free: 1800-4254265/1800-4254275

IVR: 91-44-30210351

Fax: 91-44-30210355

Office Timings: 09.45 A.M to 05:30 P.M

 
S.No. Name of Employee Designation Extension No. Task Allocated / Performed Email ID
1 Dr. P.T. Giridharan Joint Director 30210388 Regional Head (SRO) giridharan@icai.in

SIRC OF ICAI

S.No. Name of Employee Designation Extension No. Task Allocated / Performed Email ID
2 Dr. T. Paramasivan Joint Director 30210321 Overall administratiive in charge of SIRC of ICAI and all grievances addressed to Regional Council. Any queries relating to Regional Council and not covered above. tparamasivan@icai.in
sirc@icai.in
ravichandrans@icai.in
3 Mr. S Ravichandran Sr. Executive Officer 30210380 Coaching Classes, SICASA and Career Counselling Programme ravichandrans@icai.in
4 Mr. A Rahman Ali Sr. Executive Officer 30210362 GMCS Course and SIRC Newsletter CPE Conference/ Seminar / Program and Credit Hours related queries. All correspondence regarding Non-CPE Events/Activities. rahman@icai.in
5 CA T.L. Kirubakar Executive Officer 30210364 SIRC Accounts and Finance kirubakartl@icai.in
6 Ms. B Yamuna G.C Librarian 30210330 Library Services, Members & Students Services (Grievances) .All correspondence relating to CPE Study Circle, Chapter, Study Group Affairs yamuna@icai.in
7 Mr. R. Ramu UDC 30210380 Coaching Classes, SICASA and Career Counselling Programmes. r.ramu@icai.in
8 Mr N. Ramakrishnan Data Entry Operator - Grade - UDC 30210332 SIRC Branches Coordination and sale of ICAI Publications ramakrishnan@icai.in

SECTION: BOARD OF STUDIES & ARTICLES

9 Mr. S Sivanesan Deputy Secreatary 30210377
Mob:8220463638
Overall Incharge of Articles & Board of Studies sivanesan@icai.in
10 Mr. D.V. Balaji Sr. Executive Officer 30210376
Mob:9677126010
Section Incharge balaji@icai.in
11 CA. Payal Agarwal Sr. Executive Officer   Regisration and Re-validation of CPT/ Incharge of Despatch of all Study Materials payal.agarwal@icai.in
12 CA. Padma Shankar T Sr. Executive Officer 30210389 Registration and Re-validation of Final / ATC / Incharge of Orientation Course / RMC (SRO) padmashankar.t@icai.in
13 Ms. Reshma Begum N Data Entry Operator (LDC)   Registration and Re-validation of IPCC / IIPCC reshma.begum@icai.in
14 Mr. K Arumugam Assistant Secretary 30210314 Registration of Articles both IPCC - Direct Entry Final cum Articles Refund of Fee karumugam@icai.in
15 Mr. M N Sathyamurthy Executive Officer 30210316 Termination within one year and after one year - Re-registation of articles,Permission to study other course sathy@icai.in
16 Srimathi Prakash Executive Officer 30210316 Completion of Articles, Supplementary deed of articles, etc . Registration and completion of Industrial Trainee srimathi.prakash@icai.in
17 Ms. S Kalaivani Data Entry Operator (UDC) 30210317 Transfer in and Transfer out file.Change of Address, Name and Principal (Form 118) Examination Eligibility and File movement kalai@icai.in
 

MEMBERS / FIRMS

S.No. Name of Employee Designation Extension No. Task Allocated / Performed Email ID
18 Ms. Padma Balaji Sr. Executive Officer 30210350 Incharge of Firms.Constitution of firms, Constitution of fresh LLP, Joining and Leaving of paid assistant, Sole practice, Script report preparation. Merger and Demerger, Networking and MCS. Death of member. padmabalaji@icai.in
19 CA. P. Ravi Sankara Reddy Executive Officer 30210386 Incharge of Members, Member Removal & Restoration, Fellow Admission, Transfer of files, Members change of address. Change in Name, Duplicate certificate ravifca@icai.in
20 Ms. H. Vanitha Data Entry Operator - Grade - LDC 30210383 Updation of Member Employment and Member Entry on Records, Cancellation and Restoration of Certificate of Practice. Reconstitution of Firms, Firm change of address, Opening and Closing of branches, Change in Firm Name, Firm Closure, Conversion of LLP. h.vanitha@icai.in
21 Ms. Ambika V Data Entry Operator - Grade - UDC 30210391 Fresh Member Enrollement, Membership Certificates. Granting of Certificate of Practice, Other engagement, Members ID card/Duplicate ID card ambika@icai.in
 

EDP & ITT SECTION

S.No. Name of Employee Designation Extension No. Task Allocated / Performed Email ID
22 Ms. Sangeetha Jagannathan Deputy Secretary 30210333
Mob: 8220442727
Datacentre & EDP & ITT and Advanced ITT
Post qualification course - ISA Incharge
sangeetha.jaganathan@icai.in
23 Ms. Yasmeen Thanveer JUNIOR FACULTY(SU) 30210328/319 ITT and Advanced ITT Queries yasmeen.thanveer@icai.in
24 Ms. R. Sheeba JUNIOR FACULTY(SO)   sheeba@icai.in
25 Ms. R. Deepalakshmi JUNIOR FACULTY(SO)   deepalakshmi.ramakrishnan@icai.in
26 Mr. S. Vimal Raj LAB ASSISTANT(LDC)   vimal@icai.in
 
ACCOUNTS/HRD/PRO
S.No. Name of Employee Designation Extension No. Task Allocated / Performed Email ID
27 Mr. S Babu Ragghavan Accounts Officer (Gr. D.S.) 30210325
Mob. 7339509998
Incharge of Accounts and HRD Department babu.raghvan@icai.in
28 Mr. V Bharanidharan Sr. Executive Officer 30210336
Mob. 8220522669
FAS Activity, Tally Co Ordination and Final Students Collection entry bharani@icai.in
29 Ms. J. Azeezunnissa Data Entry Operator (UDC) 30210326 Members Fee Entry azeez@icai.in
30 Mr. K. BalaKrishnan Data Entry Operator (LDC) 30210329
Mob: 9677126011
HRD and PRO related work balakrishnan@icai.in