Southern India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India
(Setup by an Act of Parliament)

SIRC Dashboard

SIRC PROGRAMMES

 

Click Here to Register Online

Programme Name Programme Date & Day
SIRC Calendar April, May & June 2017 -
Workshop on A B C of Income Tax Assessment, Business Profits & Capital Gains April 24-28, 2017 Monday-Friday
Regional Residential Seminar at Yercaud April 28-30, 2017 Friday - Sunday
One Day Seminar on NRI Taxation April 29, Saturday
CPE Meeting on Ind AS - 40 - Investment Property May 02, Tuesday
C.B. Joseph Memorial Lecture By Dr. Anita Sumanth Justice Madras High Court May 03, Wednesday
CPE Meeting on Ind AS - 102 - Share-based Payment May 04, Thursday
Two Day Seminar on Income Tax May 5 & 6, 2017 Friday - Saturday
1st ARRC on GST Hosted by Madurai Branch of SIRC of ICAI May 5-7, 2017 Friday- Sunday
Workshop on ICDS Details in Next Issue of SIRC Newsletter May 08, Monday
Two Day Seminar on Income Tax Details in Next Issue of SIRC Newsletter May 12 & 13, 2017 Friday - Saturday
Breakfast Meeting for Members – Ind AS Details in Next Issue of SIRC Newsletter May 13, Saturday
CPE Meeting on Ind AS - 103 - Business Combinations May 16, Tuesday
CPE Meeting on Ind AS - 105 & 108 Non-current Assets Held for Sale and Discontinued Operations & Operating Segments May 18, Thursday
Two Day Seminar on Income Tax Details in Next Issue of SIRC Newsletter May 19 & 20, 2017 Friday - Saturday
CPE Meeting on Ind AS - 113 - Fair Value Measurement May 23, Tuesday
CPE Meeting on Ind AS - 101 First-time Adoption of Indian Accounting Standards May 25, Thursday
Two Day Seminar on Income Tax Details in Next Issue of SIRC Newsletter May 26 & 27, 2017 Friday - Saturday
Brain Trust Session on Ind AS May 30, Tuesday
Two Day Seminar on Income Tax Details in Next Issue of SIRC Newsletter June 2 & 3, 2017 Friday - Saturday
International Tour to London & Paris June 2-9, 2017 Friday-Friday
Breakfast Meeting for Members – TDS Case Laws June 10, Saturday
Workshop on Audit of NPOs June 12-16, 2017 Monday-Friday
All Region Joint Conference (Residential) at Darjeeling June 24-26, 2017 Saturday - Monday