Southern India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India
(Setup by an Act of Parliament)

 

Statewise Branches of SIRC of ICAI

 

 

Branches of SIRC of ICAI in Andhra Pradesh

Name of the Branch Address
Anantapur S.No. 433/1, Plot No.14, Sree Manjunatha Nilayam, Opp. Jntu Electrical Substation, JNTU Road, Anantapur – 515002
: 08554 – 233 344, 233 333
: anantapur@icai.org
: www.ananthapuramu-icai.org/
: Google map Link
Guntur 'ICAI Bhawan' D.No.25-17-123, (60 Feet Road) Srinivasaraothota 11th Line, Guntur-522004
: 0863 - 221 8915, 222 8915
: guntur@icai.org
: Google map Link
Kadapa​ C-26-108, Jaya Nagar Colony, Kadapa-516002
: kadapa@icai.org
: Google map Link
Kakinada​ 'ICAI Bhawan' Door No.70-10-7/A, Beside Satya Bhaskar Public School, Near Nagamallithota Junction, NFCL Road, East Godavari Kakinada - 533003
: 0884 - 2364 402, 2364 404
: kakinada@icai.org
: Google map Link
Kurnool Kurnool Branch of SIRC of ICAI, 43-213,Near Naidu Apartments, Sankal bhag, N.R.Peta, Kurnool-518004 Andhra Pradesh
: 08518 - 241299
: kurnool@icai.org
: Google map Link
Nellore 'ICAI Bhawan' NH 5, Near Toll Plaza, Oddepalem Village, Venkatachalam (M), SPSR Nellore - 524320
: 0861 – 2164 355, 85000 84499
: nellore@icai.org
: Google map Link
Ongole 6-212 (3A), 2nd Floor, Ushodaya Complex, Upstairs of SBI Regional Office, Kurnool Road, Ongole – 523002
: 08374 973 456
: ongole@icai.org
: Google map Link
Rajamahendravaram Door No.29-2-3, Sommina Building, Opp.: State Bank of India, Pushkar Ghatt Branch, Near Gokavaram Bus stand, Rajamahendravaram-533104
: 0883 – 2472 488
: rajamahendravaram@icai.org
: Google map Link
Tirupati 'ICAI Bhawan' 590, Bodhi Enclave, Balaji Colony, Tirupati-517502
: 0877 - 2231 308
: tirupathi@icai.org
: Google map Link
Vijayawada 'ICAI Bhawan' D.No.27-12-63,64,65, Ali Baig Street, Governorpet, Vijayawada-520002
: 0866 - 2576 666, 2578 505, 2578 506, 2578 507
: vijayawada@icai.org
: vijayawada-icai.org
: Google map Link
Visakhapatnam 'ICAI Bhawan' D.No.9-36-22/2, Opp. Andhra Bank, Pithapuram Colony, Visakhapatnam-530003
: 0891 - 275 5019, 279 3196
: visakhapatnam@icai.org
: icaivisakhapatnam.org
: Google map Link
West Godavari District 22B-6-14/1, Korrapati Street, Powerpet, Eluru - 534002
: 08812-252618
: eluru@icai.org
: Google map Link

OK

 

Branches of SIRC of ICAI in Karnataka

Name of the Branch Address
Bangalore 'ICAI Bhawan' 16/0, Millers Tank Bed Area, Bangalore-560052
: 080 - 3056 3500, 3056 3541, 3056 3543
: bangalore@icai.org
: bangaloreicai.org
: Google map Link
Belgaum ‘ICAI Bhawan’ Swaroop Plaza, II Floor, Tilakwadi, Belgaum-590006
: 0831 - 242 5018
: belgaum@icai.org
: icaibelgaum.org
: Google map Link
Bellary ‘ICAI Bhawan’ Ayyappa Swamy Temple Road, Raghavendra Colony, 2nd Stage, Bellary-583101
: 08392 – 260 523, 260 622
: bellary@icai.org
: icaibellary.org
: Google map Link
Hubli 'ICAI Bhawan' Madhura Chetana Colony, Keshwapur, Kusugal Road, Hubli-580023
: 0836 - 228 8337
: hubli@icai.org
: icaihubli.org
: Google map Link
Kalaburagi​ 2nd Floor, GK Complex, Opposite Mohan Lodge MSK Mill Road Kalaburagi - 585102
: kalaburgi@icai.org
: Google map Link
Mangalore 'ICAI Bhawan' Padil, Next to Kanchana Hyundai Showroom, Mangalore - 575007
: 0824 - 2439 722
: mangalore@icai.org
: icaimangalore.org
: Google map Link
Mysore 'ICAI Bhawan' CA Site No.2, Bank Employees Colony, Bagadi, Mysore-570026
: 0821 - 259 8000
: mysore@icai.org
: Google map Link
Udupi 'ICAI Bhawan', I Floor, Sri Mahalasa Damodar Towers, Kunjibettu, Udupi-576102
: 0820 - 2536 603
: udupi@icai.org
: udupi-icai.org
: Google map Link

OK

 

Branches of SIRC of ICAI in Kerala

Name of the Branch Address
Alleppey ‘ICAI Bhawan’, ICAI Lane, Athithara Temple Road, Pazhaveedu. (P.O.), Alleppey-688009.
: 0477 - 2261 458
: alleppey@icai.org
: alleppeyicai.org
: Google Map Link
Calicut 'ICAI Bhawan' Cherootty Nagar, Near Planetarium, Eranhipalam P.O. Kozhikode-673006
: 0495 - 2770 124, 2771 008
: calicut@icai.org
: Google map Link
Ernakulam 'ICAI Bhawan' 57/3146, Diwan's Road, Ernakulam, Kochi-682016
: 0484 - 2369 238, 2369 258
: ernakulam@icai.org
: ernakulam-icai.org
: Google map Link
Kannur Brigade Centre, Fort Road, Kannur - 670001
: 044-22390098
: kannur@icai.org
: kannuricai.org
: Google map Link
Kottayam ÍCAI Bhawan', Kollad P.O. Kottayam - 686004
: 0481 - 2343 057, 2341407
: kottayam@icai.org
: kottayamicai.org
: Google map Link
Palghat 'ICAI Bhawan' Indrani Nagar, Chunnambuthara,
Palakkad - 678012
: 0491 - 257 6450, 257 6676
: palghat@icai.org
: Google map Link
Quilon 'ICAI Bhawan' Near Pallithottam P.O. Kollam - 691006
: 0474 - 275 0583, 276 3506
: quilon@icai.org
: Google map Link
Trichur 'ICAI Bhawan' Alum Vettu Vazhi, Chiyyaram, Thrissur – 680026
: 0487 - 225 3400; 225 3800
: trichur@icai.org
: icaitrichur.org
: Google map Link
Trivandrum 'ICAI Bhawan', P.B.No.416 T.C. 41/401, Pound Road, Thycaud, Trivandrum-695014
: 0471 – 2323 789, 2328 590
: trivandrum@icai.org
: tvmicai.org
: Google map Link

OK

 

Branches of SIRC of ICAI in Tamil Nadu

Name of the Branch Address
Coimbatore 'ICAI Bhawan' No. 44 & 45, Opp. Union Bank of India, Mettupalayam Road, Thudiyalur
Coimbatore - 641034
: 0422 - 4270056
: coimbatore@icai.org
: coimbatoreicai.org
: Google map Link
Erode 'ICAI Bhawan' 122-A,
Pushpa Nagar, Perundurai Road, Thindal Post,
Erode-638012
: 0424 - 243 0776
: erode@icai.org
: icaierode.org
: Google map Link
Kanchipuram District Flat No.402, Fourth Floor, ‘Natha Kamalam’, No.1A, Periyalwar Street, Sundaram Colony, East Tambaram, Chennai - 600059
: 044-22390098
: kanchipuram@icai.org
: Google map Link
Kumbakonam 'ICAI Bhawan' No.11/5, Pachayappa Street, Kumbakonam-612001
: 0435 - 242 5329
: kumbakonam@icai.org
: Google map Link
Madurai ICAI Bhawan' Old Natham Road, Opp: Bala Mandiram School, Visalakshipuram, Madurai-625014
: 0452 - 264 0968
: madurai@icai.org
: madurai-icai.org
: Google map Link
Salem 'ICAI Bhawan' No.65, ICAI Street, Ramakrishna Road, Salem-636007
: 0427 - 2318 813, 2316 638
: salem@icai.org
: icaisalem.org
: Google map Link
Sivakasi 'ICAI Bhawan', 128, Velayutham Road, Sivakasi - 626123
: 04562 - 221 488, 8695802468
: sivakasi@icai.org
: Google map Link
Tiruchirapalli 'ICAI Bhawan' No. 24, SBI Officers Colony, Lawsons Road, Tiruchirapalli-620001
: 0431 - 246 3166
: tiruchirapalli@icai.org
: Google map Link
Tirunelveli 'ICAI Bhawan' A-72, Fifth Cross Street, NGO A Colony, Tirunelveli - 627007
: 0462 – 2554 959, 2554 969
: tirunelveli@icai.org
: Google map Link
Tirupur 'ICAI Bhawan' No.46, Pethichetti Puram, First Street, Rayapuram, Tirupur-641601
: 0421-4342 732
: tirupur@icai.org
: www.tiruicai.org
: Google map Link
Tuticorin 'ICAI Bhawan', ICAI Salai, 4/26G/2, Athiparasakthi Nagar, Near SRRA Hospital, Opp. Ettayapuram Road, Tuticorin-628002
: 0461 - 234 7720, 234 5220
: tuticorin@icai.org
: icaituticorin.org
: Google map Link
Vellore 'ICAI Bhawan', No. 16, Honnegar Street (Behind Venus Theatre), Krishna Nagar, Vellore-632001
: 0416 – 2232 165
: vellore@icai.org
: velloreicai.org
: Google map Link

OK

 

Branches of SIRC of ICAI in Telangana

Name of the Branch Address
Hyderabad 'ICAI Bhawan' 11-5-398/C, Red Hills, Hyderabad-500004
: 040 -29700924
: hyderabad@icai.org
: hydicai.org
: Google map Link
Karimnagar 2-10-1068, Shiva Theatre Complex, Jyothinagar, Karimnagar – 505001
karimnagar@icai.org
: icaiknr.org/
: Google map Link
Warangal​ H.No. 14-1-124, Venurao Colony, Warangal – 506002
: 0870 – 2441 888, 88013 18888
: warangal@icai.org
: icaiwgl.org
: Google map Link

OK

 

Branches of SIRC of ICAI in Pondicherry

Name of the Branch Address
Pondicherry 'ICAI Bhawan'No.8, Second Main Road, Ilango Nagar, Pondicherry-605011
: 0413 - 430 8081
: pondicherry@icai.org
: Google map Link

OK